Crawley Down Village Centre

   Worth Parish Council


Worth Parish Council
1st Floor
The Parish Hub
Borers Arms Road
West Sussex
RH10 3ZQ

Phone: 01342 713407

   Parish Council's Vision

The Parish Council's Vision for Worth Parish starts with the objective To make Worth Parish an attractive place to live and work, and ensure the character and unique environment of the villages and open space in the parish is protected and improved for future generations of residents

   Contacts at Parish Office

Clerk to the Council    Mrs Jennifer Nagy
Assistant Clerk Mrs Tracy Cruickshank
Finance Oficer Mrs Ellen Smith

The Council Offices are open Monday to Friday from 9:30am to 12:00 noon

   Councillors for Worth Parish

Councillors for Crawley Down Ward
Mrs Elaine Anscombe (Chairman) 01342 715213
Mr Phillip Coote (Vice Chairman)   01342 713443
Mr Alex Cruikshank 01342 714328
Mr Les Flanagan 07763 121124
Dr Ian Gibson   01342 716790
Mr John Hitchcock 01342 716831
Ms Mel Hollands 01342 713799
Mr Kerry Scott   01342 712213
Mr Roger Webb
01342 719029
Councillors for Copthorne Ward
Mr Graham Casella 07710 019516
Mr Tony Dorey 07802 359123
Mr Andrew Dymond
Mr Trevor Hodson
Mr Chris Larkin 01342 714350
Mr Eddie Lord 01342 714905
Mr Chris Phillips 01342 712668

© 2006 - 2021 CDVWA & SP Web Connections. All rights reserved

01342 716971
Unit 6 Grange Farm, RH10 4EY